HTC Holding Event on October 20 Expected to Launch “One A9” With Android Marshmallow

HTC started to sending press invites for a company’s virtual launch event scheduled for October 20 where the HTC is expected to launch the HTC One A9. Company holding event will take place at 12 midnight in Taipei, 12 noon in New York and 5 pm in London.

However, HTC did not reveal details about any device but said it’s one of the first manufacturers, except Google to launch an Android smartphone running on the latest Android Marshmallow OS. It is strongly expected that the event will point to launch rumored HTC One A9 smartphone which is code named the “Aero.”

People can watch live streaming of event on HTC’s official website, Also likely to be on Youtube.

Yesterday HTC has also revealed a Android 6.0 Marshmallow update for its older flagship smartphones which will get the update before the end of this year. HTC has launched the One M9+ Aurora Edition and Butterfly 3 at an event in Japan yesterday.

Loading...